You are here

Team

Nadine Gogu,
IJC Director
e-mail: ngogu@ijc.md
Ina Grejdeanu,
Strategic Development Officer
e-mail: igrejdeanu@ijc.md
Cristina Bobirca,
Head of Training and Communication Department
e-mail: cbobirca@ijc.md
Rodica Catareu,
Program Coordinator, Training and Communication Department
e-mail: coordonator@ijc.md
Natalia Sarioglo,
Program Coordinator, Training and Communication Department
e-mail: nsarioglo@ijc.md
Liliana Croitor,
Program Coordinator, Training and Communication Department
e-mail: info@ijc.md
  Sorina Ștefarta,
Director, Chisinau School of Advanced Journalism
e-mail: sorina.stefarta@scoaladejurnalism.md
  Veronica Marin,
Coordinator, Chisinau School of Advanced Journalism
e-mail: coordonator@scoaladejurnalism.md
Cristina Mogildea Leva,
Head of Publications and Research Department
cmogildea@ijc.md
Tatiana Corai,
Publications and Research Department
e-mail: tcorai@ijc.md
Olga Lanovaia,
Program Coordinator, Training and Communication Department
e-mail: otiganescu@ijc.md
Denis Rusu,
Producer, Campaigns and Production Department
email: denisrusu.md@gmail.com
Cristina Zavatin,
Program Coordinator, Publications and Research Department
email: czavatin@ijc.md
Zina Gheata,
Program Coordinatorб Department for media law and policy
e-mail: mlu@ijc.md
Angela Maximenco,
Chief Accountant
e-mail: accountant@ijc.md
Elena Ciumac,
Accountant
Stela Boico,
Technical Resources Coordinator, IT Specialist
e-mail: crt@ijc.md
  Dumitru Cernei,
Administrator, Driver